Sponsored Adsspot_imgspot_img

Star Sports 1 Hindi To Telecast ICC World Cup 2023 in Hindi, check channel no.

- Advertisement -

In 2023, the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup will be the 13th edition of the male’s Cricket World Cup. It is scheduled to be held by India in October and November 2023. The eagerly awaited ICC World Cup 2023 is finally now available! In this year’s edition, the event will be played in a One Day International (ODI) format. Check Star Sports 1 Hindi To Telecast ICC World Cup 2023 in Hindi.

The top 10 teams will be participating in this tournament. This is the first time the event is exclusively held in India. Star Sports 1 Hindi you can watch matches of India for Indian fans. India Fans can enjoy the match as well as sub-continental countries. It can watch the live streaming of ICC World Cup 2023 matches on Star Sports.

- Advertisement -

Star Sports 1 Hindi To Telecast ICC World Cup 2023 in Hindi

Star sports live streaming on the Disney+ Hotstar app provides a service. So you can watch the matches of the ICC World Cup 2023. That means the initial games take place Between England and New Zealand. Viewers of cricket who reside in Canada watch on Willow Xtra.

America and Canada can watch live ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 live via Willow TV.  Sky Sports Cricket broadcasts live coverage from the United Kingdom. Cricket fans who live in Britain and the UK can tune in to NOW TV and Sky Go live-streaming online of cricket matches.

Star Sports 1 Hindi To Telecast ICC World Cup 2023 in Hindi

ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule:

October 5, Thu:

England vs New Zealand, Venue- Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, Time: 2:00 PM

October 6, Fri:

Pakistan vs Netherlands, Venue- RGI Stadium, Hyderabad, Time: 2:00 PM

October 7, Sat:

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, Venue- HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala, Time: 10:30 AM

October 7, Sat:

South Africa vs Sri Lanka, Venue- Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, Time: 2:00 PM

October 8, Sun:

India vs Australia, Venue- MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, Time: 2:00 PM

October 9, Mon:

New Zealand vs Netherlands, Venue-RGI Stadium, Hyderabad, Time: 2:00 PM

October 10, Tue:

England vs Bangladesh, Venue- HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala, Time: 10:30 AM

October 10, Tue:

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Venue-RGI Stadium, Hyderabad, Time: 2:00 PM

October 11, Wed:

India vs Afghanistan, Venue- Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, Time: 2:00 PM

October 12, Thu:

Australia vs South Africa, Venue- Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow, Time: 2:00 PM

October 13, Fri:

New Zealand vs Bangladesh, Venue- MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, Time: 2:00 PM

October 14, Sat:

India vs Pakistan, Venue- Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, Time: 2:00 PM

October 15, Sun:

England vs Afghanistan, Venue- Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, Time: 2:00 PM

October 16, Mon:

Australia vs Sri Lanka, Venue- Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow, Time: 2:00 PM

October 17, Tue:

South Africa vs Netherlands, Venue- HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala, Time: 2:00 PM

October 18, Wed:

New Zealand vs Afghanistan, Venue- MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, Time: 2:00 PM

October 19, Thu:

India vs Bangladesh, Venue- MCA Stadium, Pune, Time: 2:00 PM

October 20, Fri:

Australia vs Pakistan, Venue- M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, Time: 2:00 PM

October 21, Sat:

Netherlands vs Sri Lanka, Venue- Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow, Time: 10:30 AM

October 21, Sat:

England vs South Africa, Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, Time: 2:00 PM

October 22, Sun:

India vs New Zealand, Venue- HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala, Time: 2:00 PM

October 23, Mon:

Pakistan vs Afghanistan, Venue- M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, Time: 2:00 PM

October 24, Tue:

South Africa vs Bangladesh, Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, Time: 2:00 PM

October 25, Wed:

Australia vs Netherlands, Venue- Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, Time: 2:00 PM

October 26, Thu:

England vs Sri Lanka, Venue- M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, Time: 2:00 PM

October 27, Fri:

Pakistan vs South Africa, Venue- MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, Time: 2:00 PM

October 28, Sat:

Australia vs New Zealand, Venue- HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala, Time: 2:00 PM

October 28, Sat:

Netherlands vs Bangladesh, Venue- Eden Gardens, Kolkata, Time: 2:00 PM

October 29, Sun:

India vs England, Venue- Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow, Time: 2:00 PM

October 30, Mon:

Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, Venue- MCA Stadium, Pune, Time: 2:00 PM

October 31, Tue:

Pakistan vs Bangladesh, Venue- Eden Gardens, Kolkata, Time: 2:00 PM

November 1, Wed:

New Zealand vs South Africa, Venue- MCA Stadium, Pune, Time: 2:00 PM

November 2, Thu:

India vs Sri Lanka, Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, Time: 2:00 PM

November 3, Fri:

Netherlands vs Afghanistan, Venue- Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow, Time: 2:00 PM

November 4, Sat:

New Zealand vs Pakistan, Venue- M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, Time: 10:30 AM

November 4, Sat:

England vs Australia, Venue- Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, Time: 2:00 PM

November 5, Sun:

India vs South Africa, Venue- Eden Gardens, Kolkata, Time: 2:00 PM

November 6, Mon:

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, Venue- Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, Time: 2:00 PM

November 7, Tue:

Australia vs Afghanistan, Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, Time: 2:00 PM

November 8, Wed:

England vs Netherlands, Venue- MCA Stadium, Pune, Time: 2:00 PM

November 9, Thu:

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, Venue- M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, Time: 2:00 PM

November 10, Fri:

South Africa vs Afghanistan, Venue- Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, Time: 2:00 PM

November 11, Sat:

Australia vs Bangladesh, Venue- MCA Stadium, Pune, Time: 10:30 AM

November 11, Sat:

England vs Pakistan, Venue- Eden Gardens, Kolkata, Time: 2:00 PM

November 12, Sun:

India vs Netherlands, Venue- M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, Time: 2:00 PM

November 15, Wed:

Semifinal 1 (1st vs 4th), Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, Time: 2:00 PM

November 16, Thu:

Semifinal 2 (2nd vs 3rd), Venue- Eden Gardens, Kolkata, Time: 2:00 PM

November 19, Sun:

SF1 W vs SF2 W, Venue- Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, Time: 2:00 PM

 Star Sports 1 Hindi To Telecast ICC World Cup 2023 Channel No:

The ICC World Cup 2023 cricket matches can be watched on various channels such as Star Sports 1, and Star Sports 1 HD (English). Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, and Star Sports 1 Kannada. There is no specific channel no, but you can watch in every regional language of India for the ICC World Cup 2023 matches.

ICC has an agreement and broadcast rights to Star Sports. There will be live streaming on the Disney+ Hotstar app where you can watch live Telecast of ICC World Cup 2023 matches. You can hear the live Hindi commentary of every match of the ICC World Cup 2023 on the Star Sports 1 Hindi channel.

In English Channel:In Hindi Channel : In regional Languages Channel :
Star Sports 1
Star Sports 1 HD
Star Sports 1 HD (Hindi)
Star Sports 1 (Hindi)
Star Sports 1 (Kannada)
Star Sports 1 (Tamil)
Star Sports 1 (Telugu)

RELATED POST

- Advertisement -
Harsh Jain
Harsh Jainhttp://sportingwiki.com
Harsh Jain, a freelance content writer. I create content that attracts and converts customers. I help execute your marketing strategy with potential writing that works. In meantime I have written content for Top 10, Top 5 and other sports articles like football, cricket, etc

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

You May Also Like

- Advertisement -

Latest Sports News

x